(in)couragement

88970494

What (in)courages me?

1. My boys.
Without them in my life, I would never have discovered how unconditional love really, truly feels.
2. My honey. I strive to be the best wife and am always looking for new ways to show him how much I appreciate him and our relationship.
3. My parents. I want to make them proud, while they’re still around to witness everyone’s life and enjoy their grandchildren.. I want to show them that they did a good job raising me and that some of their techniques are rubbing off me onto my own children.
4. Nature.
The beauty and strength that nature inspires me with is something I don’t feel I’ll every be able to repay back to Mother Earth. I want to. And I try to, but there’s just so much amazement that is not man-made that really inspires me and encourages me to appreciate, love, and respect it.
5. Yoga
Yoga helps me feel strength to deal with my anxieties, my insecurities, and my problems.
6. Strangers
As strange as it may sound to some, I find inspiration and courage from people I have never met. People that have battled harder challenges than I have, people that still have positive outlooks even after their lives were ripped to shreds by an unexpected tragedy. Strangers who still have the strength to pursue happiness and teach others what they now know.

What about you?
Be (in)couraged.
Click below for more info.

sig

Comments are closed.